Welcome

Terra Nostra – 16 PPE Apartments

New luxury construction, located near the village of Gryon and the ski resort. Its peaceful location, away from any commotion, and its breathtaking view, make it unique. The traditional architectural style blends with the picturesque scenery and the pastoral atmosphere of the resort. The construction integrates its inhabitants and nature, and is part of the concept of sustainable development and well-being. The residence PPE Terra Nostra consists of a chalet with 16 apartments, ranging from 2.5 to 6 rooms, providing great comfort thanks to harmonious interiors and beautiful finishing.

Each apartment offers a luxury space studied with care that invites to appease. The light, source of vitality, invades the living room and the kitchen through floor-to-ceiling windows. The terraces extend the interior and allow the imagination to escape to the rising sun and the snowy peaks. Good thermal insulation and the quality of the construction allow loads of saving appreciable nowadays.

Enjoy, through the seasons, this unique location.

Sale allowed to foreigners.

Terra Nostra

16 Rental apartments

New luxury construction, located near the village of Gryon and the ski resort.

Its peaceful location, away from any commotion, and its breathtaking view, make it unique. The traditional architectural style blends with the picturesque scenery and the pastoral atmosphere of the resort. The construction integrates its inhabitants and nature, and is part of the concept of sustainable development and well-being. The Locative Terra Nostra residence consists of a chalet with 16 apartments, ranging from 2.5 to 6 rooms, providing great comfort thanks to harmonious interiors and beautiful finishing.

Each apartment offers a luxury space studied with care that invites to appease. The light, source of vitality, invades the living room and the kitchen through floor-to-ceiling windows. The terraces extend the interior and allow the imagination to escape to the rising sun and the snowy peaks. Good thermal insulation and the quality of the construction allow loads of saving appreciable nowadays.

Make your mountains dreams come true !

© Copyright - GEME Developpement Et Investissement | Tous droits réservés Powered by Tris informatique

Bienvenue

Terra Nostra – 16 Appartements en PPE

Nouvelle construction de standing, située à quelques pas du village de Gryon et des remontées mécaniques.

Sa situation paisible, préservée de toute nuisance et sa vue imprenable la rendent unique. Le style architectural traditionnel respecte le décor pittoresque et l’atmosphère bucolique de la station. La construction intègre ses habitants et la nature s’inscrit dans le concept du développement durable et du bien-être. La résidence PPE Terra Nostra (Bâtiment D) est composée d’un chalet réunissant 16 appartements en PPE, allant du 2.5 au 6 pièces, bénéficiant d’un grand confort grâce à des intérieurs harmonieux et de belles finitions.

Chaque appartement offre un espace de standing étudié avec soin qui invite à l’apaisement. La lumière, source de vitalité, envahit le séjour et la cuisine à travers des baies vitrées. Les terrasses prolongent l’intérieur et permettent à l’imaginaire de s’évader vers le soleil levant et les cimes enneigées. Une bonne isolation thermique et la qualité de la construction permettent une économie de charges appréciables de nos jours.

Profitez, au fil des saisons, de cette situation unique, à proximité du domaine skiable de Gryon et relié par les pistes au domaine voisin de Villars-sur-Ollon.

Vente autorisée en résidence secondaire et aux étrangers.

Terra Nostra

16 Appartements locatifs

Nouvelle construction de standing, située à Gryon près des remontées mécaniques desservant également le domaine voisin de Villars-sur-Ollon.

Sa situation paisible, préservée de toute nuisance et sa vue imprenable la rendent unique. Le style architectural traditionnel respecte le décor pittoresque et l’atmosphère bucolique de la station. La construction intègre ses habitants et la nature et s’inscrit dans le concept du développement durable et du bien-être. La résidence Terra Nostra (Bâtiment C) est composée d’un chalet réunissant 16 appartements locatifs, allant du 2.5 au 6 pièces, bénéficiant d’un grand confort grâce à des intérieurs harmonieux et de belles finitions.

Chaque appartement locatif offre un espace de standing étudié avec soin qui invite à l’apaisement. La lumière, source de vitalité, envahit le séjour et la cuisine à travers des baies vitrées. Les terrasses prolongent l’intérieur et permettent à l’imaginaire de s’évader vers le soleil levant et les cimes enneigées. Une bonne isolation thermique et la qualité de la construction permettent une économie de charges appréciables de nos jours.

Réalisez votre rêve à la montagne !

© Copyright - GEME Developpement Et Investissement | Tous droits réservés Powered by Tris informatique